Press Release Drops for Debut Novel, Outbreak: The Hunger

Horror Movies, Horror News, Horror Reviews | AnythingHorror.com

Okay, I’m gonna be completely honest with you all. The press release I’m posting in this article for the debut novel, OUTBREAK: THE HUNGER, is my press release for my debut novel. I know, I know … shameless self-promotion!! But I’m really proud of this novel and think it’s something horror fans everywhere will enjoy. Plus, I’m almost finished writing the sequel for it and it’s turning out to be a pretty kickass, new take on the zombie sub-genre (if I don’t say so myself). Enough nonsense. Here’s the press release:

Outbreak-the-Hunger-ebook-coverOutbreak: The Hunger: Trend-Bucking Zombie Trilogy Releases Pack of “Wild” Animals…with Deadly Results. Hailed “A Frightening Un-Dead Story” by Critics.

Masterfully crafted by Scott Shoyer, ‘The Hunger,’ the powerful first volume in the ‘Outbreak’ trilogy, breaks the stagnant mold of zombie fiction to embroil readers in an innocent trip to a zoo that could literally change humanity for…

View original post 1,951 more words

Leave a Reply

