Author Spotlight Interview: Tabitha Thompson

Check out my newest author interview!! 🙂

Books and More

Where are you from? Fort Lauderdale, Florida. Born and raised.

How many books have you written? Which is your favorite? I don’t have any books out yet but am hoping to have one this year.

Do you recall how your interest in writing originated? It started when I was about five years old. I remember writing about a girl using a magic calculator to solve her math problems. It was horrible of course but soon after that for some reason I fell in love with story telling.

What are your current projects? I am writing several pieces for Sinister Grin Press, Sirens Call Publications and Play With Death Publications. All of which I hope gets published. Yes, I am a busy girl 🙂

What books have most influenced your life most? On Writing by Stephen King, The Chosen by Edward Lee, Dark Lover by J.R. Ward and Off Season by…

View original post 978 more words

Leave a Reply

